top of page

Coming Soon: Daydreamer!

Updated: Apr 26, 2023

Stay tuned for the launch of the Daydreamer Highlighter palette from Electrum Cosmetics.

This 6-pan highlighter palette features 2 multi-chromes, and 4 duo chromes. Ready to ship with NO PRE-ORDER!


6-pan highlighter palette featuring 2 multi-chrome and 4 duo chrome highlighter formulas.

  • 37mm pan size

  • Magnetic

  • Eye safe

  • No White Cast

SHADES:

  • Dreamer - yellow to green shift

  • Head in the Clouds - blue to pink duo chrome shift

  • Believer - pink to golden shift

  • Manifest - golden yellow to light blue shift

  • In a Trance - green to blue to purple shift

  • Dream Chaser - blue to purple shift


Limited quantities will be available.


LAUNCH DAY: Friday, April 28th

TIME: 1 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. CST / 10 a.m. PST

SHIP DATE: Week of May 15th


Follow us over on Instagram for photos & videos of the palette!


34 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Unknown member
Apr 27, 2023

Cannot wait!!!

Like
bottom of page