top of page

Celestial Witch Launches for Pre-Order July 7th!

Updated: Jul 2, 2023


Celestial Witch:

A 9-pan eyeshadow palette featuring 6 multi-chrome shades, and 3 holo-chromes.

  • Retail Price: $75 USD

  • Price Per Shade: Approximately $9

  • Launching for a pre-order: July 7th

  • Time: 1 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. CST / 10 am PST

There will be a VERY limited amount of the Celestial Witch available, and this palette will not be back until end of 2023, at the earliest.


Check out these amazing swatches from @shifty.shadow: